Tell everyone how I am defying gravity

I have a new favorite photographer…. Markus Klinko and Idrani: http://www.markusklinko-indrani.com/ Holy crap, I am in love. This male and female team uses wind and “in-motion” poses. For close ups they likes the deep, penetrating stare with slightly parted lips as if a small sigh is escaping the mouth. I am head over heels. They recently shot Lady Gaga in this beautiful marble setting with perfect mood lighting. Oh how I aspire to desire to create photos of such high standards. I dare to dream big.
There are some fantastic photos of Kate Winslet on there and this beautiful, romantic photograph of Will Smith and Jada Picket Smith. Ohhh, I can’t get enough.
I hope that’s me someday.

About KatONeillPhoto

The fun-sized version of a photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

