What’s to come???

On Sunday I will be shooting a Trash the Dress pretty close to NYC. It will be with the beautiful Lindsey who was recently married back at the beginning of September. I am soooooo excited to go up there and make a scene! I hope she is too! We’ve been pow-wowing for a couple months now, so the creative juices have been flowing. Now the true test of fashion mayhem is only days away and I need to get my camera batteries charging, cards cleared up, and flashes really to alight!
I also wanted to post some more photos from Tara and Jason’s wedding, my first beach wedding done as KVO Photography! Yay!
Thank Yous!
Team Work
Walking across the street for some photos
Walking down the aisle
My photos
My photosCongrats once more to you guys! I hope your love your photos!!

About KatONeillPhoto

The fun-sized version of a photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

