Trash The Dress with Lindsey!

My photosI mentioned in a post back that I would be
traveling pretty close to New York to shoot the beautiful Lindsey, a recently wedded woman, who wanted to put that dress on again and get creative and have tons of fun. Well today was the day and we definitely had a good time! The skyline of New York was the perfect background and Lindsey, her husband, brother, and sister-in-law were the greatest in helping and making us all laugh! I am so glad I got to photograph Lindsey! Here is one of my favorite shoots(and there are many!!!) from today. I will be posting more/editing as the day goes along and I continue to work on the photographs. Enjoy! My photos
My photos
My photos
My photos
My photos

About KatONeillPhoto

The fun-sized version of a photographer
This entry was posted in Trash The Dress. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Trash The Dress with Lindsey!

  1. Eileen says:

    I love these pictures!!! Lindsey looks beautiful and so does Silvia. Love the idea.. every bride wants to wear her dress again!!!!! The first one is my favorite.

  2. Jenn says:

    Best photos EVER! Linz – you look beautiful. I’m totally doing this after my next wedding!

  3. Madams says:

    No way is this “trashing the dress” but celebrating it!! I agree that wedding dresses need more uses – either appropriated, remade, handed down, or celebrated like this. Great photos – even though I haven’t seen Lindsey in years… you’ve captured the personality I remember!!!

Leave a Reply

