296 views!

The other day after posting my first blog of photos of Lindsey I had 296 hits on this site! I am so happy! I am very thankful to Lindsey for sharing me with so many people(although she claims 200 of those are her, haha!) I have been working on the photos, but it’s a slow process since I’ve been personally busy, working, running around on errands, yada yada. The next couple of weeks in October will be so jam packed I don’t know when I’ll get a chance to stop and think! But this isn’t be complaining, I am really excited for the things to come. My birthday is two weeks away, which is always a celebration, but I never make a big deal out of it. I call it an excuse to get friends and family together to just have a good time. Halloween is coming!!!! A big bash is being planned and alot of work has to be done on making sure this is the best Halloween ever and my costume is in the works thanks to my brilliant mother!
I hope great things are coming photography wise. I am excited to be getting a lighting kit with softbox and umbrella! I love shooting with a softbox, best type of lighting, ever.
But thanks to all who have visited my site! I hope you come back again and again!

About KatONeillPhoto

The fun-sized version of a photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

