October 17th, 2009

Yesterday I assisted my awesome photography guru Kamila Harris once more. We went to the Crossings Vineyard in PA and I got to tell you, this place is amazing. The little house they put you up in to get ready is done in sophisticated pink and brown. It has a granite kitchen with seating area and dining area, cute little queen sized bed, just all around comforting on one of the most exciting/stressful days of your life. I loved this place so much. The winery is in another building with casks and brewing canisters. The reception is held in a perfect sized tent that was properly heated for such a cold and rainy day that Saturday had turned out to be. It really was a beautiful place, and I will keep saying that. Tom and Liz were a great couple to photograph. Tom’s groomsmen were very entertaining to photography and Liz had the coolest bride’s maids dresses; they reminded me of a more modern version of a Greek toga. All around a wonderful wedding despite the chill and the drizzle. I wanted to post some of my favorite photos from yesterday. Only one photo of the bride and groom cause I have yet to work on the others, but a really liked the color palette so here are some detail shots.
My photos
My photos
My photos
My photos

About KatONeillPhoto

The fun-sized version of a photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

