Final Days of TTD

I have finally finished editing all of Lindsey’s beautiful Trash the Dress photos. I found a couple more super favorites(I love them all, but I can’t post all 200 of them! Although I’d really like to!)My photos
My photos
My photosThanks again Lindsey for an amazing Trash the Dress shoot! I had an the best time photographing you and hanging out with you, your husband, brother, and sis-in-law! This will definitely be memorable forever!

About KatONeillPhoto

The fun-sized version of a photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

