North Jersey Wedding

What an interesting month September was and how quickly it disappeared. I’m glad September passed, I enjoy October more. Not only is there Halloween and more Fall style weather, but October is host to my birthday. How exciting šŸ™‚
But what I haven’t been able to share from September is Rachel and Antonio’s wedding that I assisted Kamila Harris with back in early September. I got to get close to New York without actually entering the city, but I could see it from the weddings location. I always enjoy weddings that are far from my home. It gets me out of my comfort zone and seeing a place I’d probably would not normally know of, if it weren’t for a wedding. It’s fun, kind of feels like a great adventure every time.











About KatONeillPhoto

The fun-sized version of a photographer
This entry was posted in Life and updates, Portraits, Wedding and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to North Jersey Wedding

Leave a Reply

