A few teasers for upcoming post on Black Friday Wedding!

Just so it doesn’t appear that I have completely dropped off the face of the Earth, I figured I would post a few teaser shots of my most recent wedding. I am very lucky to have had the opportunity to photograph Marla and Rob’s wedding this past Friday(Black Friday! No midnight shopping was done by myself!) They were super lucky with the amazing weather we experienced all weekend long. The sun shining and the warm breezes only added to the blissful vibe of a great wedding day.
Marla and Rob were married at the beautiful historic Smithville Inn. I will be posting more details about the day in another post. But enjoy the few shots I have to wet your appetite!

About KatONeillPhoto

The fun-sized version of a photographer
This entry was posted in Children and Families, Portraits, Wedding and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

